Leitrim Unfinished Estates 2013 List

Property Tax - Unfinished Estates Exemptions County Leitrim

Aigean Croith, Duncarbry, Tullaghan – Partial
Allenbrook, Dristernaun, Drumshanbo – Partial
Bothar Tighernan, Attirory, Carrick-on-Shannon – Partial
Bramble Hill, Grovehill, Mohill
Cluain Oir, Leitrim, Leitrim Village
Corr A Bhile, R280 Manorhamilton Road, Killargue – Partial
Elysian Meadows, Summerhill, Carrick-on-Shannon – Partial
Lakeview, Keshcarrigan, Keshcarrigan
Lis Cara, Drumshanbo Road, Carrick-on-Shannon – Partial
Mountain View, Derryhallagh, Drumshambow
Oak Meadows, Drumsna, Drumsna
Radharc an Baile, Dowra Road, Drumshanbo – Partial  see maps
Shannon Quays, Aghnahunshin, Rooskey
St Caillin’s View, Fenagh Beg, Fenagh
Strawberry Fields, Cappagh, Mohill
Tuckmill Park, Drumkeeran Road (R280), Manorhamilton

All properties in these estates or developments will  be exempt from the Local Property Tax . You need to select Exemption Type D when filling in your Property Tax Return if you live in one of these estates.

See more about Property Tax Exemptions Here .

Note:  Some estates are only classed as partially unfinished - so not all houses are exempt in those estates. If that is the case we have entered "Partial" next to the address.  View Maps of all the estates HERE